You can delete all data from your Flux cluster in a single step. This function is useful during your development and testing stages when you need to start with a blank set of data.
All data is deleted from all database tables except that the admin user and the admin user's password are retained.
You can delete all your data from the Operations Console by selecting the System tab.
Advanced Users (Java knowledge required)
You can delete all your data using the Engine.clear() API call.